Press Release from The Space Hag

24, March, 2008 at 05:32 10 comments

Following her acquittal in the 25-month long trial for the murder of her former husband, the Stoker, lawyers for The Space Hag have released this statement:

“This fine jury has acquitted me of the false charge of murdering my beloved first husband, the Stoker. As I have contended all along, I am innocent of this gruesome crime and these jurors must have realised that the charges against me have been trumped up by authorities who have sought to falsely imprison me and then put me to death in the lethal gas chamber of this state.

“I will never stop until the dastardly criminals who cowardly murdered the Stoker in his sleep are brought to justice, and to that end I will offer a sum of $700,000 from my inheritance of the Stoker’s $50,000,000,000 legacy and industrial empire to anyone who is able to bring the perpetrator of this hideous crime to justice, dead or alive. Preferably dead.

“I also want to thank my dearest former tennis coach Ghibrahn Hines, who has been by my side since the Stoker’s horrible death for the support he has given me as a friend and subsequently as my beloved second husband through this unbearable ordeal.”

Central Courthouse,
24 March, 2008

After releasing the statement, Ghibrahn Hines and The Space Hag flew in the couple’s Airbus A380 to their private continent.

Entry filed under: Ghibrahn Hines and The Space Hag. Tags: , .

Hello world!

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mr. Huukis  |  24, March, 2008 at 07:04

    I have invented a device that uses vacuum power to remove animal wastes from lawns at very high speeds. Do you know if The Space Hag or Mr. Hines would be interested in purchasing this technology?

    Reply
  • 2. Dr. McCoy  |  24, March, 2008 at 22:28

    Is the Space Hag related to the M-113 Creature? If yes, she can’t be trusted! She’ll seduce you with your own memories!

    Reply
  • 3. bwob  |  25, March, 2008 at 05:17

    Mt. Huukis, I will be contacting Ghibrahn Hines and The Space Hag tonight via short-wave radio and will pass along your intriguing proposal.

    Mr. Hines and The Space Hag are always looking for new and clever labour-saving devices that they can produce in their high-technology, non-polluting factories for Global distribution through the chain of Stokermart and Stoker’s Club retail outlets. Someone will be contacting you.

    On behalf of Ghibrahn Hines and The Space Hag, please allow me to thank you for your comments.

    bwob

    Reply
  • 4. bwob  |  25, March, 2008 at 05:30

    Thank you for your mindless opinion Doctor, but when I need the viewpoint of some old country quack, I’ll let you know. Until then why don’t you go wait outside and read the magazines with Ferris. And while you’re at it, take your moronic commentary about The Space Hag, surely one pf the most beautiful women to ever grace this planet, and stuff it up your diseased rectum.

    On behalf of Ghibrahn Hines and The Space Hag, please allow me to thank you for your comments.

    bwob

    Reply
  • 5. Air-Man 2500  |  26, March, 2008 at 02:37

    If my memory serves me, I recall the Stoker once had an amazing pressurized cabin ship. I remember it as a kind of streamlined pusher pylon job. Does this plane still exist? If it does, is there any chance I could purchase it for display at my Fabulous AirCenter?

    Reply
  • 6. Nancy, the Salt Monster  |  26, March, 2008 at 02:45

    I would like to schedule a personal interview with The Space Hag, Ghibrahn Hines and any other members of your staff who would be willing to meet me in a remote location so I can, er, “discuss” their memories.

    I would also like to protest the derogatory comments made by one Dr. McCoy. The man is obviously a complete quack.

    I can be trusted.

    Reply
  • 7. bwob  |  1, April, 2008 at 02:24

    Thank you Air-Man 2500 for your visit to the bwobzone and your query.

    I have just discussed your interesting proposition with Ghibrahn Hines over the short-wave radio, and he is very interested in your proposal. Mr. Hines reminded me that he has had the Stoker’s special cabin job, the Retsoor P-2000, restored to flying condition at great personal expense, so he would be honoured that you might consider displaying it at your world-renown Fabulous Air Center.

    He has asked that your correspond through me on this subject so the details may be worked out well in advance. I will speak with Ghibrahn Hines and The Space Hag at length over short-wave radio on this subject later on. Until then I shall start a new blogentry™ where the fantastic private collection of famous aircraft once owned by the Stoker and now in the personal collection of Ghibrahn Hines and The Space Hag can be discussed.

    On behalf of Ghibrahn Hines and The Space Hag, please allow me to thank you for your comments.

    bwob

    Reply
  • 8. bwob  |  1, April, 2008 at 02:34

    Thank you Nancy the Salt Monster for your visit to the bwobzone and your query.

    As you are no doubt aware, the recent events and illegal imprisonment of The Space Hag have been factors in both she and her new husband, Ghibrahn Hines, formerly top anchor for NewzTelevideo, to go into seclusion at their residence on their private continent. Because of this, I am afraid that they will not be able to meet with you in the foreseeable future.

    Nonetheless I have spoken with The Space Hag via short-wave radio, and she asked me to convey her best wishes. She also said that she would be happy for you to meet with a few of her staff who’s attendance is not that important at this time. She told me they will be aboard the next shuttle flight here and that you should contact me directly via my special wave so delivery arrangements can be made.

    Like you, everone here at BwobCorp Headquarters finds Dr. McCoy to be a meddling fool who should be lobotomised for his destructive thinking. The Space Hag as suggested, via short-wave radio, that I take a few men from StokerSecurity and pay him a friendly visit. Such plans are now being made.

    I remember we met at that cocktail party a few years back Nancy, but I still don’t understand why you found the bowl of salted nuts I was carrying more interesting than me.

    On behalf of Ghibrahn Hines and The Space Hag, please allow me to thank you for your comments.

    bwob

    Reply
  • 9. reny  |  3, April, 2008 at 14:39

    Hmmmm….Interesting.
    But i am still a bit blur on the whole story line! Still trying to understand it laaa!!

    Reply
  • 10. cohort  |  3, June, 2008 at 22:46

    Cohort says : I absolutely agree with this !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Death to Micro$loth Internet Exploiter!

Sleipnir

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

